SFB796   -   Alphabetical staff list

 

Suche


Name Function Project Phone EMail
Isabell Asche Graduate Student B10 09131-85-28087 carmen.isabell.asche (at) fau.de
Steffen Backert Principal Investigator B10 09131-85-28081 steffen.backert (at) fau.de
Lisa Bäumer Scientific Coordinator GRK 09131-85-20314 lisa.baeumer (at) fau.de
Christoph Becker Principal Investigator B9 09131-85-35886 christoph.becker (at) uk-erlangen.de
Stephanie Bisle Graduate Student B8 09131-85-22667 -
Michaela Böhm Graduate Student Z1 09131-85-25236 michaela.boehm (at) fau.de
Barbara Buchen Graduate Student B9 09131-85-35909 barbara.buchen (at) uk-erlangen.de
Andreas Burkovski Principal Investigator GRK 09131-85-28086 andreas.burkovski (at) fau.de
Arne Cordsmeier Graduate Student B8 - Arne.Cordsmeier (at) uk-erlangen.de
Benedikt Diewald Graduate Student A2 - Benedikt.Diewald (at) fau.de
Norbert Donhauser Technician C6 09131-85-26429 norbert.donhauser (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Armin Ensser Principal Investigator B1 09131-85-22104 Armin.Ensser (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Fabian Fischer Graduate Student B8 09131-85-22667 fabianfpr (at) gmx.de
Theresa Frank Graduate Student A6 09131-85-22595 theresa.frank (at) fau.de
Anja Friedrich Graduate Student B4,B8 09131-85-28844 anja.friedrich (at) fau.de
Linda Grosche Graduate Student B2 09131-85-36468 linda.grosche (at) uk-erlangen.de
Christine Groß Graduate Student C6 09131-85-22102 cegross (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Claudia Günther Postdoctoral Res. Fellow B9 09131-85-35909 c.guenther (at) uk-erlangen.de
Elena Hacker Graduate Student B5 09131-85-20314 elena.hacker (at) fau.de
Iris Hammer Secretary V,C2 09131-85-28256 iris.hammer (at) fau.de
Aileen Harrer Graduate Student B10 - aileen.harrer (at) fau.de
Christiane Heilingloh Research Fellow B2 - Christiane.Heilingloh (at) uk-erlangen.de
Kerstin Hof Technician Z1 09131-85-23074 kerstin.hof (at) fau.de
Katharina Hohl Technician Z1 09131-85-23074 katharina.hohl (at) fau.de
Renate Hott Secretary B1,B3,C3,C6 09131-85-23563 renate.hott (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Alexandra Huber Graduate Student B6 09131-85-22664 Alexandra.Huber (at) uk-erlangen.de
Barbara Killy Fast Track Student GRK - Barbara.Killy (at) uk-erlangen.de
Patrick König Graduate Student B3 - patrick.koenig (at) fau.de
Benedikt Kost Principal Investigator C7 09131-85-28216 benedikt.kost (at) fau.de
Max Kraner Graduate Student GRK 09131-85-25236 max.kraner (at) fau.de
Susanna Krapp Graduate Student AP2 09131-85-25237 susanna.krapp (at) fau.de
Björn Krenz Research Fellow AP2 09131-85-25239 bjoern.krenz (at) fau.de
Mirko Kummer Postdoctoral Res. Fellow B2 09131-85-33873 mirko.kummer (at) uk-erlangen.de
Christian Lamm Graduate Student GRK 09131-85-28259 christian.lamm (at) fau.de
Roland Lang Principal Investigator B6 09131-85-22979 Roland.Lang (at) uk-erlangen.de
Sabine Leitherer Graduate Student AP1 09131-85-26023 Sabine.Leitherer (at) uk-erlangen.de
Anja Lührmann Principal Investigator B8 09131-85-22577 anja.luehrmann (at) uk-erlangen.de
Manfred Marschall Principal Investigator C3 09131-85-26089 manfred.marschall (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Jens Milbradt Postdoctoral Res. Fellow C3 09131-85-22106 Jens.Milbradt (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Sebastian Millen Graduate Student C6 - sebastian.millen (at) fau.de
Adriana Montes Rodriguez Graduate Student C7 09131-85-28218 adriana.montes (at) fau.de
Christian Münzenmayer Postdoctoral Res. Fellow A4 09131-776-7310 mzn (at) iis.fraunhofer.de
Yves Muller Principal Investigator A3 09131-85-23081 yves.muller (at) fau.de
Vinay Murtadak Graduate Student B9 09131-85-32076 Vinay.Murtadak (at) uk-erlangen.de
Matthias Neddermann Graduate Student B10 - matthias.neddermann (at) fau.de
Markus F. Neurath Principal Investigator B7 09131-85-35200 markus.neurath (at) uk-erlangen.de
Ralf Palmisano Principal Investigator Z1 09131-776-7402 Ralf.Palmisano (at) fau.de
Julian Pechstein Graduate Student B8 09131-85-22114 Julian.Pechstein (at) uk-erlangen.de
Anna Reichel Graduate Student B3 09131-85-22106 aareiche (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Nina Reuter Postdoctoral Res. Fellow B3 09131-85-22106 nina.reuter (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Christina Schachtler Graduate Student C7 09131-85-28229 christina.schachtler (at) fau.de
Walter Schäfer Graduate Student B8 09131-85-22667 walter.schaefer (at) uk-erlangen.de
Myriam Scherer Research Fellow B3 09131-85-22100 Myriam.Scherer (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Eva-Maria Schilling Graduate Student B3 09131-85-22100 easchill (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Adrian Schmalen Fast Track Student GRK - adrian.schmalen (at) googlemail.com
Angelika Schmalzl Graduate Student B7 - Angelika.Schmalzl (at) uk-erlangen.de
Benedikt Schmid Research Fellow Z1 09131-85-23083 benedikt.schmid (at) fau.de
Alfred Schmiedl Engineering V,C2 09131-85-28840/28234 alfred.schmiedl (at) fau.de
Johannes Schweininger Graduate Student A3 - johannes.schweininger (at) fau.de
Jutta Smith Secretary B1,B3,C3,C6 09131-85-26490 jutta.smith (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Eileen Socher Graduate Student A2 09131-85-24682 eileen.socher (at) fau.de
Uwe Sonnewald Principal Investigator C2 09131-85-28256 uwe.sonnewald (at) fau.de
Eric Sonntag Graduate Student B3 09131-85-22106 eric.sonntag (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Didier Soulat Principal Investigator AP1 09131-85-26023 Didier.Soulat (at) uk-erlangen.de
Thomas Stamminger Principal Investigator B3 09131-85-26783 thomas.stamminger (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Mirjam Steingruber Graduate Student C3 09131-85-22106 mirjam.steingruber (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Alexander Steinkasserer Principal Investigator B2 09131-85-36725 alexander.steinkasserer (at) uk-erlangen.de
Heinrich Sticht Principal Investigator A2 09131-85-24614 H.Sticht (at) biochem.uni-erlangen.de
Michael Stürzl Principal Investigator B9 09131-85-39520 michael.stuerzl (at) uk-erlangen.de
Adriana Svrlanska Graduate Student B3 - adriana.svrlanska (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Natascha Teufert Graduate Student B1 09131-85-26494 natascha.teufert (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Andrea Thoma-Kreß Principal Investigator C6 09131-85-26429 andrea.kress (at) viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
Ulrike Uhlich Management V,B7 09131-85-35204 ulrike.uhlich (at) uk-erlangen.de
Gabriele Wabel Secretary V,C2 09131-85-28256 gabriele.wabel (at) fau.de
Sascha Walzer Graduate Student A3 09131-85-23073 sascha.walzer (at) fau.de
Dulanthi Weerasekera Graduate Student GRK 09131-85-28817 dulanthi.weerasekera (at) fau.de
Veit Wiesmann Graduate Student A4 09131-776-7332 veit.wiesmann (at) iis.fraunhofer.de
Stefan Wirtz Principal Investigator B7 09131-85-35874 stefan.wirtz (at) uk-erlangen.de
Thomas Wittenberg Principal Investigator A4 09131-776-7330 thomas.wittenberg (at) iis.fraunhofer.de
Madlen Wolff Graduate Student B6 09131-85-22664 Madlen.Wolff (at) uk-erlangen.de
Haina Zhang Graduate Student C2 09131-85-25236 haina.zhang (at) fau.de
Sabine Zimmermann Secretary V,C2 09131-85-28256 sabine.zimmermann (at) fau.de